We are always looking for eager and enthusiastic individuals to volunteer or to be formally part of our Board of Directors.  So if you are interested, please Contact Us.

Executive of the General Assembly:

President: Vitor do Carmo
Vice-President: Rui Neves
Secretary: Maria Sousa

Board Of Directors:

President: João Ribeiro
Vice-President: António Rodrigues
Public Relations: Dan Rocha

Additional Directors:
Maria Gonçalves
José Tojeira
Luis Souto
José Lourenço
José Pacheco
Julio Barbosa
Deolinda Rocha
Luis Miguel Cale


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s